Executive Team

Gary Hutman

President

ghutman@cellcom.ca

Lisette Pelchat

Senior Vice-President / Finance and Sales

lpelchat@cellcom.ca

Anthony Sleiman

Vice-President Sales

asleiman@cellcom.ca

Corporate Team

André Coulombe

Business Development Manager
Quebec

acoulombe@cellcom.ca

Lino Sabini

Business Development Manager
Quebec

lsabini@cellcom.ca

Emilie Alineini

Business Development Manager
Quebec

ealineini@cellcom.ca

Caroline Elfassy

Business Development Manager
Quebec

celfassy@cellcom.ca

Bradley Thompson

Business Development Manager

bthompson@cellcom.ca

Patrick Pilon

Business Development Manager

ppilon@cellcom.ca

Regional Manager Team

Dave Lessard

Regional Manager
Corporate Sales

dlessard@cellcom.ca

David Desrochers

Regional Sales Manager

ddesrochers@cellcom.ca

Antoine Abou Mourad

Regional Sales Manager

aabou@cellcom.ca

Adel Fazeli

Regional Sales Manager

afazeli@cellcom.ca

Head Office Team

Dominic Gariepy

Director, Human Ressources

dgariepy@cellcom.ca

Brenda Izzi

Director, Corporate Support

bizzi@cellcom.ca

Jennifer Assaf

Director, National Retail Support

jassaf@cellcom.ca

Flora Hoarau

Marketing and Sales Coordinator

fhoarau@cellcom.ca

Melissa Quessy

Training Specialist

mquessy@cellcom.ca

Any questions?

Click the button below to ask us any questions you may have and allow up to 24 hours for a response.

Contact Us